About the Valued Opinions Survey Panel

Gift Vouchers
extra
4.513045

Valued Opinions is a well-established survey site that pays its members for their opinions about the products companies offer. They are one of the largest survey sites in the UK, popular because of their reward system along with the brands they work with. This part is important as not only do you complete surveys with a clear image of the retailer in mind, you receive vouchers you can use instantly - to buy in store or online.


Benefits in Bitesize

  • Payment per survey: Usually £0,50-2,50 and up to £5
  • Payment options: Pays in vouchers that can be used in well-known stores
  • Minimum payout: £10
  • Survey length: Takes 15 minutes to complete
  • Referral bonus: Rewards for referring friends
  • Age limit: 16+
  • Other Bonuses: Has a mobile app for surveys on the go


How to Get Started Today

Click on the Sign-up button to register for Valued Opinions. You will be asked questions about your preferences. The more details you enter the more surveys you’ll receive that are an absolute pleasure to complete.

Many suggest widening your interests a little in order to take advantage of the best surveys on offer, as the rewards are high for simply fifteen minutes of your time you could earn quite a lot of money in vouchers if you’re willing to participate frequently.

You can also download the free app to complete surveys on the go, this is especially popular with commuters or even with those who like to play on their mobile phone while watching the TV. It can make anytime of the day a profitable one.


How You’re Paid

Valued Opinions pays its panelists in vouchers which can be used at a number of online or High Street retailers. Once you reach £10 payout limit you’ll receive gift vouchers that you can spend at:

  • John Lewis
  • Boots
  • Amazon
  • Dorothy Perkins
  • Topshop & Topman
  • Wallis
  • Sainsbury's
  • Argos
  • Marks & Spencer
  • And many more

Additionally, if you prefer, Valued Opinions allows you to convert your rewards into charitable donations which can be sent to a number of organisations such as The British Red Cross, Amnesty International or World Vision. Vouchers can be claimed once you have earned a minimum of ten pounds. These will generally be sent to you by post within twenty eight days; however some digital vouchers will be sent by email.

Extras:

+ Notify

Valued Opinions has a feature called notify which you can install on your tablet or PC. It allows you to receive instant notifications of surveys so you never miss a chance to earn more.

+ Mobile App

The easiest way to complete surveys, Valued Opinions gives you the ability to make money on the go, simply download the free App and away you go! This is especially popular with those who suffer a daily commute, spend time in queues or are simply waiting at the doctors. You can make every moment count by making money no matter where you go. The app has also been developed to ensure ease of use on a smartphone with a streamlined feature rich interface that makes it the preferred way to complete surveys online.



Who are Valued Opinions?

The company is owned by Research Now, a marketing research company which has been operating in the UK for well over a decade. Valued Opinions is a global company which has millions of panellists around the world, with over 400,000 members based in the UK.



+ Privacy and Security

Valued Opinions respect your privacy and will protect your details securely. They will also never send marketing emails, simply surveys you may be interested in. They have a special charter to ensure you know what they are doing to keep your information safe.


What Others Say

Valued Opinions is extremely popular with all of its members as it is easy to gain points and the extra incentives make it worthwhile to check in every day. It is one of the highest paid survey companies as it gives you the chance to earn up to five pounds per survey. This is an incredible amount considering you can answer questions while you relax and unwind.


Sign up to a Valued Opinions Survey Now »

Reviews for Valued Opinions

4.513045
Average: 4.5 (115 votes)
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
3
Great service
3 Feb 2014
by: anonymous
Very efficient and helpful
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
5
Value for money
3 Feb 2014
by: anonymous
If every thing is as you say its going to be, the we the reviewer are getting a fair deal for our in put.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
Its a very good company.
3 Feb 2014
by: muhammad noroz gul
this comany is going to stablishing day by day and in future it may be the strongest company in the market.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
Good service
3 Feb 2014
by: Tom
I would certainly use this company again First Class!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
top vouchers
21 Oct 2013
by: Mark Keech
All the vouchers are very welcome-great site!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
Great company
6 Oct 2013
by: Calan
Great company. Very friendly. Very professional.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
Fantastic!
23 Aug 2013
by: anonymous
Great Company! Very customer friendly, have recommended them to all of my friends
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
4
Excellent
22 Jul 2013
by: anonymous
It keeps to its words about getting vouchers and is a great way to get money. I thought it was a very clever idea and use it all the time
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
5
its good
14 May 2013
by: Luke Fitzgibbon
its a good place and easy to use
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
10 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
4
Easy
7 Mar 2013
by: Meera
It's very inexpensive and easy to sign up and continue.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
5
good
6 Mar 2013
by: Rosemary Osunde
This is really interesting, amazing and very easy and quick way of making extra cash
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
sainsbury
2 Mar 2013
by: shana
always satisfied with this, whether its grocery or electronics, excellent service, quality is great.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
great
28 Feb 2013
by: tony
yes good to introduce to more friend. easy to use.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
very helpful
28 Feb 2013
by: anthony oseibrown
very good and recommendable
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
4
very good
27 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
i think its a very good way to make money its quick and easy, i would definatly recommend it to all my friends and family
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
valued opinion's Don't miss out on a amazing offer.
25 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
This website is an amazing it is so easy to apply for and to fine it will take you 2 minutes to sing up. It is fantastic as you can get your own opinion across and the offers are Great Don't miss out .
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
very good
24 Feb 2013
by: benni
very good website love it
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
GREAT HELP!!
19 Feb 2013
by: Jess
This website is the one to get easy cash in no time. A great way for some money on the side!! definitely recommend them!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
AMAZING
17 Feb 2013
by: charlotte
This was so fast I would defiantly recommend it!!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
Best by far !
15 Feb 2013
by: Jamie smith
This website by far is special the best one ever
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fabulous
14 Feb 2013
by: Liam w
Excellent service and information would recommend
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
4
Opinions
13 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
Brilliant website, i would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
Very good
12 Feb 2013
by: Carol james
The feed back I was getting was good .
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Top Value
12 Feb 2013
by: Rhona McKinnon
I think this survey company is excellent value. Top value in fact.No need for further praise.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
5
My Opinion Counts
11 Feb 2013
by: anonymous
This survey company is one i would reccommend, firstly due to the fact there name is 'valued opinions' s' showing they value everyones opinion. Secondly because they are trusted and give you what they say the will apply.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
really good
11 Feb 2013
by: Laura Allan
would recommend
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
Brilliant
7 Feb 2013
by: Adele
I would highly recommend this to my friends.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
excellent
4 Feb 2013
by: safian
i think it is very good
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Great site
4 Feb 2013
by: Lyn
What a great site!It is very useful and helpful to all.One can tell his/her say and a great reward is offered.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
review 2013
4 Feb 2013
by: David Etchells
Its a good chance to make a bit of money in these hard times.Its a good thing to do i will recomend it to my friends.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
valued opinions
4 Feb 2013
by: joe
great website easy to use and very bright and apealing
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Good website
3 Feb 2013
by: Ryan G
This website really helpd me out, i recommend it and i will continue to use it.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Amazing
2 Feb 2013
by: Paolo Fortugno
This website is easy to use and gives you a chance to voice your opinion.......
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
valued opinions
31 Jan 2013
by: glenn
this site is brilliant it is the best i have done yet
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fab
29 Jan 2013
by: maisy
Such a great website! :)
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
Excellent Website!
29 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
Very helpful website and will recommend to to other people
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Excellent way to save for xmas
29 Jan 2013
by: OopsydaisyF1
I've been a member of VO for over 3 years, each year I make around £200 in surveys, which I save up and claim Amazon vouchers, saves a fortune at xmas. You are rewarded well for your time, I constantly recommend it to my friends
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
10/10
27 Jan 2013
by: Daniel
brilliant website, allows people to express their opinions, fast and reliable! Dont miss out.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
Really great!
26 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
Brilliant!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
lucrative
25 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
share with friends and family members
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Excellent
22 Jan 2013
by: Raz
Valued Opinions is a brilliant service, it is a service which is helpful and is easy access.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
brilliant
19 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
i think it is a brilliant service
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
5 star value
18 Jan 2013
by: Az
great value, would recommend anyone
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
3
Valued opinions
16 Jan 2013
by: Khadizah
I think it is good
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
3
Valued opinions
16 Jan 2013
by: Khadizah
I think it is good
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
my review
16 Jan 2013
by: adam wenham
I found this site to be very helpful and shows you everything you need to get started
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
outstanding
16 Jan 2013
by: richie
brilliant company should have registered a long time ago
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
give it a go
12 Jan 2013
by: kerry
this website is great! easy and quick and u earn at the same time Fab :)
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
excellent
11 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
They give great oppinions and the speed is excellent! Very good idea for a website and it runs successfully.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fantastic website
10 Jan 2013
by: mitzl
this is Fantastic website that i can recommend to customer's and friends and easy to deal with brilliant
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Quick and Easy
4 Jan 2013
by: Peter Rance
The survey company is informative and very easy to use
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
3
valued opinions review
4 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
i think that they have a very good point to get people interested in there points.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
very informative site
3 Jan 2013
by: Eddie
an extremely useful site
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
very informative site
3 Jan 2013
by: Eddie
an extremely useful site
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
reviewage
27 Dec 2012
by: ryan milton
i think this company is very good and useful
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
pippa's review
23 Dec 2012
by: pippa
very useful, has lots of information telling you about it.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
4
Just Joined
23 Dec 2012
by: Greg
Joined today and from the opinions and information I have seen, I am looking forward to carrying out surveys and making some money. I suggest you do the same.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Best thing
17 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
I recommend this because you can win great prizes like MONEY!!! and lots of other prizes.9/10 It is a great company.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
fantastic
17 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
I will recomend any one to to it
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
5
Everybody should have an Opinion!
14 Dec 2012
by: Elena Vasilache
Here you have an opinion, and it's valued!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
I like the title!
14 Dec 2012
by: Elena Vasilache
I saw the site and i wish to be the winner!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
deciding or discarding
14 Dec 2012
by: amina
It is relatively easily to join Valued Opinions. Apart from being free, the registration will not take longer than five minutes to complete. An applicant can sign up by answering a registration form asking for basic information such as email address and password. It is better to fill out some simple personal surveys at this moment in order to improve the chances of getting suitable surveys. Once registered, invitation emails containing the surveys will be forwarded to the address used at the registering stage. Based on the personal survey answered upon registration, surveys sent are more likely of the interest of the one who will answer. These emails always give an indication of the field concerning the survey, the payment amount, and an estimate of the time in which the survey must be completed. I certainlt think its brillant!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
brilliant
10 Dec 2012
by: natasha bayliss
ive looked around other survey companys and this is by far the best so far i havnt started the surveys yet if its as good as it sounds ill deffiantly recommend it to a friend.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
good
8 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
£5 a survey is great money
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
great company
8 Dec 2012
by: nick
very easy to use
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
good
6 Dec 2012
by: helen
Fast and reliable
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
5
Great
5 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
This website is easy to use :')
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
4
It is for us!
5 Dec 2012
by: Valeria
I think this is the best way to convert time you spend on writing in something you can buy and eat! Moreover, it's quick and takes few minutes to simply say everything you want.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
Hopeful
4 Dec 2012
by: Gemma
This site ensure that it pleases all it's viewers, by catering to their needs.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
5
Great website!
30 Nov 2012
by: Laura
This website is easy to use and provides a great opportunity to voice you're opinion. The prizes are great also :-) go for it!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
4
best thing
30 Nov 2012
by: eugene ngenda
this is enjoyable
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
Recommend
30 Nov 2012
by: Jess
Definately recommend this company, fast & reliable! Love it
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
Opinions
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
This is a fantastic site which enables you to write passionate reviews about certain products or services
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
My Opinion on Valued Opinions
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
Valued Opinions is great as the sign up is really quick and the money making is quick and very rewarding. I don't know why i didn't sign up sooner!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
valued opinions - brilliant!
30 Nov 2012
by: Laura
brilliant website, allows people to express what they truly think, quick and easy!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
it so easy
30 Nov 2012
by: georgiee-may
it's so easy. You say what you think and get paid for it. This web site is very good you can work for the age of 14 and get paid in vouchers and gift card in the new shops such as top shop Salisbury's m&s ect.. its so easy and you can do it in your own time as well grate for kids that want money the don't have to move just type so get using or you will be missing out on something grate
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
Fantastic!
30 Nov 2012
by: Abbie Mansfield
I think that recieving vouchers for different companies is fantastic, the wide variety suits lots of different people, old and young. It is a fantastic insentive to take part
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
very good
30 Nov 2012
by: georgiee
this i a very good website and i would recommend it to any one, easy to use every help full and strait forward
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
Everyone should know
30 Nov 2012
by: Arron Grimshaw
everyone should voice there opinions on things they use or eat or put on, so the big companies can do something about anything people do or dont like. simple enough to do just 5mins out off anyones time!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
a very easy and straightforward way of making money from home
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
Being disabled
Recommended? No
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
3
Dont miss out!
30 Nov 2012
by: j.campbell
Share these exciting opportunities ,not to be missed!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
wow!
30 Nov 2012
by: Megan Clifford
in my opinion valued opinions is a very good site with so much generosity. it gives you the chance to have a job answering surveys about your favorite things and you also get payed, big thumbs up guys!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
5
Valued opinion, easy as......123
30 Nov 2012
by: Charlotte Kay
I think Valued opinions is great it's very simple and easy to use. You can also get up to £5 per completed servey when you join valued opinions. You can get things like vouchers and gift cards for the latest stores and shops including; Top shop, Sainsbury's, Boots, Argos, M&s and MORE!!!!!!!!!!! It's worth it and easy as 123 !!!!!!!!! I wouldn't want to miss out.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
Excellent
30 Nov 2012
by: emily green
good, tells you everything you need to know. can even work for them when your young.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
Its party time
30 Nov 2012
by: Nicole Smillie
This survey is amazing. It lets people give their own opinions on the survey which not may people can do. Young students and adults with a form of disability that they can't speak for themselves. Its very hard for them to express their opinions on things so this is the perfect oportunity for many people to speak up and just come out with all the solutions to things. I hope u enjoy reading this.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
Good choice
30 Nov 2012
by: Frida Maurimootoo
Recommended. Very good choice for rewards
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
Valued Opinions
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
Good,excellent and efficient
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
Most reliable and convenient.
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
I will recommend it to my friends to join in the survey.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
excellent
30 Nov 2012
by: liban
very usiful site for evryone who is at home.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
opinion
30 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
i have used valued opinions to get credits for games and its good. if i have to rate it out of ten then i would say 8
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
User -Friendly
30 Nov 2012
by: Kshitiz Agarwal
This is very user friendly and also give people a feel of involvement in development. It's great idea for any organisation to conduct such surveys in person. This help them to understand what people are looking at and how they can satisfy their customers.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
good deal
22 Nov 2012
by: anonymous
Its very easy to use. Considering my rent has just been increased, this way I can earn a little extra, much appreciated and timely. Thank you kindly.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
8 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
5
On the Rise
15 Nov 2012
by: Adalyah
Hello, I want to say, I rate this survey company as a "yes". I am looking forward to making some, real cash, and vouchers. I'm excited!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
4
anything thats new,i,ll give it a view.
6 Aug 2012
by: anonymous
lots of companies bring out new stuff, but is it as good as whats out just now.some just rebrand it under a new name even.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
5
beat the recession
30 Apr 2012
by: anonymous
considering my rent has just been increased,this way to earn a little extra,(while knitting at home)is much appreciated and timely,thank you kindly.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
9 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
4
good deal
27 Apr 2012
by: ricky hayes
its very easy to use, and it tells you everything there is know
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
5
Brilliant
27 Apr 2012
by: Margaret
It has good infomation and you can even work for them when you are young
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
31 of 33 people found the following review helpful:
4
good survey company
26 Mar 2012
by: anonymous
simple to use and good to put other poeple opinions across.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
42 of 48 people found the following review helpful:
5
Money Making Tips
20 Feb 2012
by: Barry
I have recently signed up for an array of surveys, to find out how I could make a few extra quid in my spare time. So far I have not been disappointed.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
28 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
5
best survey site so far
17 Feb 2012
by: shamzeela
I have joined many sites and its the best one so far
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
24 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
5
rewards are the best
4 Feb 2012
by: anonymous
I've used a few survey companies to see who gives you something back for your time. They have been the quickest so far. I like the fact that they have a rewards bar on your profile so you can actually see how near you are from earning your next voucher!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
24 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
4
Valued Opinions
23 Jan 2012
by: Nttalie Allcock
Awesome! I love this!!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
19 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
4
achieving grater hight
13 Jan 2012
by: beauty akpomedaye
Valued opinion is one of the leading surveys company around the glob today
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
27 of 28 people found the following review helpful:
4
Katiie
2 Jan 2012
by: katie
We have joined valued opnions for sometime now, finding them great to work for, thought i would let you know that. thanks
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
29 of 35 people found the following review helpful:
5
customer satisfaction
11 Dec 2011
by: Chandika Bhatta
Each organisation in today's competitive world is striving to meet customer satisfaction and this company is worth banking on. Indeed, its widespread tentacle has helped it to continually give accurate and reliable information to its partners and customers.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
45 of 49 people found the following review helpful:
5
go for it
19 Oct 2011
by: German o joseph
Like its name, each and every opinion from this company is worth banking on. Its widespread tentacle has helped it to continually give accurate and reliable information to its partners that have over the years helped grow businesses. It is reliable.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
49 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
4
Quality Counts
19 Sep 2011
by: Graeme Robinson
Quality certainly does count which is why i've given this survey company 4/5.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
42 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
5
Great to work with
12 Sep 2011
by: Karen & Fred Jones
We have joined valued opnions for sometime now, finding them great to work for, thought i would let you know that. thanks
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
67 of 70 people found the following review helpful:
4
great survey
25 Jul 2011
by: Luke Pellett
Pays well, will tell friends about the site - think they will find this company very helpful in all aspects
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
50 of 54 people found the following review helpful:
5
review
14 Jul 2011
by: anonymous
This is an excellent company! its helpful and I found everything I needed to know to settle my query. I will recommend this to friends and family.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
75 of 76 people found the following review helpful:
5
Easy Money
11 Jul 2011
by: adam smith
Great survey site, who pay well. The best one that I use.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
59 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
4
Megan Roder's Reveiw
17 Jun 2011
by: Megan Roder
This is an excellent company! its helpful and I found everything I needed to know to settle my query. I will recommend this to friends and family.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
49 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
3
It good
13 Jun 2011
by: anonymous
its alright but i thnik u need more work on it
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
49 of 52 people found the following review helpful:
5
First Class Service
24 May 2011
by: Gwenda Ann Roberts
First Class and Excellent Service of surveys provided by MySurvey UK
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
64 of 66 people found the following review helpful:
2
review
23 May 2011
by: Bernadette
I enjoyed being able to give my opinion and being paid for it!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
Write a review now