Opportunities at Opinion World

Gift Vouchers
Cash
Prize Draws
4.391305

Opinion World are immensely popular due to the range of payment methods on offer. You can even donate to your favourite charities with the rewards you receive. You can sign up to make regular donations to a charity of your choice or receive vouchers or cash. Opinion World also offers surveys for the younger consumer making it popular with students looking to earn extra money online.


Benefits in Bitesize

  • Payment per survey: Usually £0,50
  • Payment options: Cash via Paypal and gift vouchers
  • Minimum payout: £10
  • Survey length: Takes 10-15 minutes to complete
  • Referral bonus: None
  • Age limit: 16+
  • Other Bonuses: Opportunity to support National and Global charities


How to Get Started Today

You can sign up easily by registering through SurveyCompare. You’ll then be sent an application form to fill in. You can also connect through Facebook. Those under 16 can complete surveys however the parents need to sign up and the children complete surveys through the parent’s account. This ensures that a child’s details are never shared. The parent must take responsibility for any child completing surveys online and monitor the account at all times.


How You’re Paid

Opinion World has three different ways of rewarding its members. If they choose, members can donate to a nominated charity when they complete surveys. For each survey they complete, Opinion World will make a donation to the charity in question. The Opinion World website displays the running totals of each charity participating.

Your points are turned into cash and can be collected via PayPal. If this is used as an option by a child under 16 the cash will be sent to the parents PayPal address for security reasons.

+ Prize Draws

The company also runs quarterly prize draws with a £5,000 cash main prize. Members can enter the prize draw when they complete a special survey. The more surveys they complete the more entries into the draw they will receive. This is an excellent incentive for many members.

+ Vouchers

Opinion World will reward its members with points which, once accumulated, can be exchanged for paper vouchers or e-vouchers. Opinion World's online shop displays a list of companies with whom the vouchers can be redeemed.

The brands you can spend with using eVouchers or High Street Vouchers include:

  • Amazon
  • John Lewis
  • Amazon
  • Argos


Extras:

+ Age

You don’t have to be over 16 to complete surveys, as long as you have your parents' permission the age is unlimited. This allows many young people to earn rewards through Opinion World making it a great choice for the younger student. As the parents maintain complete control the children are always kept safe. Their details are never shared with anyone as only their answers are recorded, not their name and age. As the surveys are shorter than average many children enjoy filling them out, intense concentration is not required and in return Opinion World receive insights into the younger consumer for their clients.

+ Mobile APP

The mobile APP allows you to complete surveys on the go, these are especially popular with commuters. The mobile surveys have been developed for your ease of use and many find they prefer them as they simply have to touch and go. They can be quicker and of course they can make any time from standing in a queue to waiting at the doctors profitable.



Who are Opinion World?

Opinion World is owned by the American company Survey Sampling International who launched their research business back in 1977. They have hundreds of thousands of members all over the world. The group is free to join with participants simply requiring a valid email address and internet access to become members. Opinion World emails its members inviting them to complete surveys.


+ Security and Spam

Opinion World are very strict about your privacy and never share your details with third parties. They only send emails with links to surveys or for information on anything related to Opinion World.

Sign up to a Opinion World Survey Now »

Reviews for Opinion World

4.391305
Average: 4.4 (23 votes)
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
good
28 Feb 2013
by: Clarah Chipuru
It is just an opportunity to work for charities for the good of the community at large.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
Non Scammers
4 Jan 2013
by: peter rance
I found the site while using jeeves search engine,This type of site is far better than the endless calls you get on your phone asking you to do various surveys,which cam be a pain when you get a call in the middle of something your doing and to make things worse half the time they do not speak in understandable english
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
recommended company
2 Jan 2013
by: anonymous
very trustful and reible company
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
opinion box
17 Dec 2012
by: mehboob sultan
its a great work every company should try this survey
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
extremly helpful site
17 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
This website may not seem like you get a lot of money, but it all adds up! Also, what better way to get paid then to sit down and answer surveys. Its not as though your doing it for nothing you could so this while yur relaxing on the sofa.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
4
my opinion
15 Dec 2012
by: Nipa Banik
opinion world is a famous company .i know this company a rewarded company. this company is give reward in research sample of the marketing. opinion world making a new destiny in world. i know opinion world has 400 staffs and offices in 17 countries. so i believe that opinion world gives job opertunity many poeple making their bright future . so i'm happy to making my opinion about opinion world.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
International Interrest
14 Dec 2012
by: Elena Vasilache
This site is really attractive! I think i'll check it every day!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
5
Opinion World why choose it?
14 Dec 2012
by: amina
well, it fun, simply and everything your looking for in one single site who could possibly ask for more!
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
5
opinion world reward company
14 Dec 2012
by: Romeena
well i m lucky to a i found this by chance
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
4
ok
8 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
the fact you can make money is good
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
pleasing
4 Dec 2012
by: Gemma
Unlike other sites, this site offers various ways to win for example, cash prize, vouchers and prize draws. I would recommend this site
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
Easy
1 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
A really easy to navigate, dependable website, and quite basic. Nothing to complex, no bugs adn interesting surveys.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
4
Good
1 Dec 2012
by: anonymous
A good, easy access website but didn't blow me away. Limited options but most worked
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
4
is valued opinions the one for you?
1 Dec 2012
by: maddie
I think valued opinions is a very good survey because it gives you a strate away £5 just for filling a survey in. Also it gives you great offers on new things.thats why i recomend. Vaued opinions.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
3
Please be more available and visible for people.
30 Nov 2012
by: Fariborz Vasell
I already mentioned my opinion on title review. Since i am beginner and today i found you by chance, while i was looking where i regestered for work. Now a days many scamers try to rip off others and there are many advertising for earning at home etc. so as i see you have phone No. and no any fee charge. Seemingly you sound the right survey for such a work, i think if you do more advertising on most known survey and places that people can trust you and distingush you from scamers, i guess more people participate for such work.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
6 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
5
make money
12 Sep 2012
by: Paul Udemba
this is very interesting, I will put more effort into it.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
28 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5
Opinion world rewards scheme
7 Mar 2012
by: Claire Wallace
would recommend this company as well as online surveys the company offer you a cash reward and also they do a voucher scheme for boots and amazon also a lot of the cash goes to charities such as leukaemia and cancer research
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
27 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
4
Little money but at least something
26 Dec 2011
by: Kate
This is not a bad side if you compared it with other. I am using it for a year now and got 22.90 Pounds so far. I have usually tried to complete at least 4 - 5 surveys a month. The main niusance is that you will start A LOT of surveys but after 10 questions they will tell you that you do not qualify. Still - payments went ok (I've tried a voucher and a Paypal payment).
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
22 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
5
Caring company
4 Nov 2011
by: Lucinda
It is unusual for companies to give so willingly to worthwhile causes. Maybe you could consider a Cancer charity as nearly every other family is coping with Cancer within their family.
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
27 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5
express your opinion and get paid
14 Sep 2011
by: Harish
This is brilliant concept, every one should try
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
25 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
5
great
30 May 2011
by: anonymous
its great and everyone should support this
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
21 of 30 people found the following review helpful:
5
great
30 May 2011
by: anonymous
its great and everyone should support this
Recommended? Yes
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
 
71 of 80 people found the following review helpful:
1
No payment
29 May 2011
by: anonymous
I have taken these surveys and I have never been paid anything.
Recommended? No
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No
Write a review now